Funny Ebay Wetsuit Listing

A much more interesting ebay listing than the ones we usually see.

FUNNY.

119 bids so far

Click Here for Ebay Listing

Published in: on March 18, 2011 at 6:10 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://groovychick123.wordpress.com/2011/03/18/funny-ebay-wetsuit-listing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That’s one of the funniest and best descriptions I’ve ever read for an item on ebay. If I were a surfer and had the money, I’d put a bid in for sure. And of course the money raised is going to a very,/em> good cause indeed. The Japanese people will be very grateful I’m sure.

    Nice to see you back. Try not to leave it so long…

    • Bugger my half arsed HTML… It wasn’t meant to look like that!

      • Lol re HTML. Yeah I have neglected this little blog, I have three blogs on the go. The other two are a little more verbal, this is more my fun one, with my tuppenny’s worth added. Not easy trying to keep on top of them. Hope you are well.

  2. You have two other blogs? Put out the addresses here and I’ll have a look.


Leave a Reply

