Quote – Vodka and Prozac

“Vodka and Prozac are the answer. I have no idea what the hell the question was”


Published in: on July 26, 2010 at 10:06 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://groovychick123.wordpress.com/2010/07/26/quote-vodka-and-prozac/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] Tags: prozac, vodka groovychick123.wordpress.com […]

    • Who said it works for me? The picture is a humorous one not intended to be taken seriously.

  2. ok so i found ur blog by typing in the exact words; vodka and prozac. My question is how does it work for you? Let me tell U my experience if U wanna listen; I’ve been on 20mg of prozac for 9 days right and I had this sudden urge to buy a fifth of Vodka (I usually drink on weekends during summer) but I did my ‘research’ first about combining the two, which i too much shots since ive been on this drug, enough to get the paramedics called, who told me to pass out. i just wanna know, why does it work for u? please telll me ur secret!?!?!?!!??!!?


Leave a Reply

