Would You Sleep With A Stranger For £1 Million?

Apparently a third of  Britons would sleep with  a stranger for £1 million, according to the  Durex British Sex Survey. Now isn’t that a surprise, her voice heavy with sarcasm. Well it is the credit crunch. Seriously are we really that surprised!

H’m a cool million,  she closes her eyes and ponders. Her eyes snap open – Now where was I.

I know what you’re thinking. Ooo your nothing but a shameless hussy.   Be that as it may,  I do have my standards.  Nothing too strenuous, but the stranger would have to be pretty cute – well at least half decent, for me to even consider indulging.

What brought a smile to my lips was the survey also concluded that five per cent would participate for World Cup Tickets.  Since am not a football supporter, you can count me out of that percentage. 

But a cool million, there she goes again.

See the article below for more fascinating statistics concerning sex.

http://bit.ly/cXeGis

Published in: on July 11, 2010 at 2:33 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://groovychick123.wordpress.com/2010/07/11/would-you-sleep-with-a-stranger-for-1-million/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It’s a recession. There are things to pay for. Needs must (I may finally be able to buy an iPhone!).

    However, as much as I have enjoyed this tournament, I would not do it for World Cup tickets.

  2. Ooo a cool million, there I go again . . .


Leave a Reply

