Winners of Britains Got Talent – 2010

Well, the spectacular SPELLBOUND, have won the coveted honour to perform in front of the Queen at the Royal Variety Show.

I was a little disappointed my favourites, Twist and Pulse didn’t win, but they came second, and as Simon Cowell said, they will make a fortune in advertisements and video’s.

Some of the over forty’s may see Twist & Pulse no different than other dancers but I disagree, along with the general public. I spotted their distinctive style, when I featured them last week.  I am too over forty, but a more with-it forty something, I may add.

Spellbound’s performance at last night’s final.

Published in: on June 6, 2010 at 8:08 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://groovychick123.wordpress.com/2010/06/06/winners-of-britains-got-talent-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

