Grandmother Shows Shark Who’s Boss

Our pensioners are built of sturdier stuff nowadays – Don’t f* with them. You’ve been warned.

She sounds quite chirpy – considering. I would still be screaming, and my head would be spinning 360 degrees, like someone from the Exorcist.   I suspect I would probably be shouting the same obscenities, as the lead character in the said film; since I wouldn’t be too keen on having cameras poking in my face, asking me to re-live the experience.

I wonder if someone will buy her Jaws on DVD for a giggle.

Published in: on February 15, 2010 at 12:34 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://groovychick123.wordpress.com/2010/02/15/grandmother-shows-shark-whos-boss/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. As long as it’s not Jaws 3D. That was truly shocking.

  2. Ooo I’ve not seen that version.


Leave a Reply

