Tots Wearing Makeup

Apparently Katie Price (UK Glamour model) posted a picture on her facebook profile of her two year old daughter Princess Tiaamii adorned with make-up – Peter Andre (former hubby) hit the roof.  Personally I don’t see the appeal of tots being dolled up, like they are, in American children pageants. It  leaves a bitter taste in my mouth as I am always appalled. That is just my opinion. Each to their own. http://bit.ly/c8FHF9

Princess Tiaamii

Published in: on February 11, 2010 at 5:12 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://groovychick123.wordpress.com/2010/02/11/katie-prices-daughter-and-the-falsies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Doesn’t look quite real, does it?

    I heard about this picture and now I’ve seen it, I also would’ve hit the roof like Monsieur Andre. I’ve never liked those American child beauty pageants. If certain mums insist on living out their fame fantasies through their child, they should find a better way. That isn’t it.

    • To be honest they look quite scary. Put it this way seeing something like that in a dark alley would have me screaming all the way home. No joke.


Leave a Reply

