Me Versus Flab

The most enduring  battle of britain … Me V Flab…   The other day I polished off a pack of six St Pierre Chocolate Chip Chinois bought from my favourite supermarket. A few hours later I was in an Indian takeaway. Gluttony to the nth degree. No need to ask how my diet is going then.  Pleased to report – back on it since yesterday. It’s a long hard slog and no doubt will end in tears as I struggle to ignore the blueberry muffins calling out to me . . . buy me, buy me . . . you know you want to.

Published in: on February 9, 2010 at 5:53 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://groovychick123.wordpress.com/2010/02/09/23/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

